People I used to know

I have been trying to track down people I use to know, if you know of these people’s where about please ad a comment and contact information, thanks.

 

Svetlana

Full photograph, not sure when it was taken  I wrote to you for a few years, would really like to get back in contact with you

Full photograph, not sure when it was taken
I wrote to you for a few years

Juliette

Not sure when this was taken I wrote to you for a year, would really like to get back in contact with you

Not sure when this was taken
I wrote to you for a year

 

Anja and Christina

Taken in 1995 or around that time Christina, I wrote to you for a few years, would really like to get back in contact with you, also what ever happen to Anja?

Taken in 1995 or around that time Christina, I wrote to you for a few years,  also what ever happen to Anja?

Natalia

The perfume that you put on the photograph, made it turn this color I wrote to you for a few years, would really like to get back in contact with you.  You move from Latvia to England, are you still there?

The perfume that you put on the photograph, made it turn this color I wrote to you for a few years. You move from Latvia to England, are you still there?

Natalia

I wrote to you for a few years, would really like to get back in contact with you.  You move from Latvia to England, are you still there?

I wrote to you for a few years, 
You move from Latvia to England, are you still there?