Techniques

 

1001265

 

 

  In the old days if you made a bad shot with an SLR, you didn’t know it was bad until you had the film developed, I know, i had plenty of those. Now, it is different, you can have a digital (mind you, if it is 4 Mg pixel or better) then the picture with be still quite good, maybe at a lower resolution but it will be clear. From what I have seen the higher the mega pixel the larger the picture. So for instance, my Kodak Easyshare CX7430 point and shoot was a 4 Mp camera, it took up 2408 x 1758 resolution, which was very good to me. It has since died and now lays in camera heaven. My Fujifilm FinePix S2500HD (FinePix S2600HD) is a 12.2 mega pixels which takes pictures up to 4000 x 3000 resolution. Which as you can tell is much higher than the old Kodak. All of the pictures you can see on the back of a camera, these have a digital screen, so if there is a bad shot there you just erase it and retake it. Unless it is a “once in a lifetime shot”, where there are no second chances or wait lets rewind so I can take the picture over again scenarios.Those you have to be ready for and hopefully it luck is in your favour it comes out half decent.

DSCF0180PG
And there are times where we are in sync with each other, so what I see is, what you see. This is not uncommon, this is more common that you can think.But every once in a while there is something that I see that no one else sees.

