Long Time

DSCF0177JPG

 

   I have been doing photography for 36 years (as a hobby), started with the Kodak Instamatic, Yashica TL-E 35mm SLR, Olympus OM-10 35mm SLR, Kodak CX7430 and now with the Fujifilm S2500HD digital. I have photographed nature, urban jungle and people. I have experience with darkroom, film development color/black & white, slides, printing, cropping. I do photo editing using the Gimp (Linux version Photoshop). I also do video editing with Kino, Openshot VE, Film Creation with PFS. I have redesigned a motorcycle club’s logo for the “Motoriders Club del Peru”. Which is used for the club’s current patches/baseball caps, the websites and all their paraphernalia. (My photo experience is old school, my editing experience is modern day.)

Samples of my photography and video are also on DPReview and Youtube.

My photography experience is semi professional, you can see some of my work at:
http://www.dpreview.com/members/9956884042

Travel video’s
http://www.youtube.com/user/TheHytec?feature=mhee

 

